Calendar & Term Dates

2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 05 September – Friday 13 December

Half-term: Monday 28 October – Monday 04 November inclusive

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 07 January – Friday 27 March

Half-term: Monday 17 – Monday 24 February inclusive

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April – Friday 10 July

Half-term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May

May Day Holiday: Friday 08 May

 

 

2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 03 September – Friday 11 December

Half Term: Monday 19 October – Monday 26 October inclusive

 

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 06 January – Friday 26 March

Half-term: Monday 15 – Monday 22nd February inclusive

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 9 July

Half-term: Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June

May Day Holiday: Monday 03 May