Calendar & Term Dates

 

 

2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 03 September – Friday 11 December

Half Term: Monday 26 October – Monday 2 November inclusive

 

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 06 January – Friday 26 March

Half-term: Monday 15 – Monday 22nd February inclusive

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 9 July

Half-term: Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June

May Day Holiday: Monday 03 May